Salamander News Announcement

A very special announcement by Salamander News…


Dear viewers!

I am proud to announce that I [Daniel T.] have graduated from the Sahlgrenska Academy, the medical school, at University of Gothenburg.

Nearly five and a half years of hard work and study I have become, on June 3rd, a medical doctor.

I would like to thank my mother and everyone who supported me from the start, along the way and until the end!

God bless you all!

Best greetings,
Daniel T.
Founder of Salamander News and SNs Navad

Comment

